Website Manager

Scottsdale Little League

Scottsdale Little League

Board of Directors & Committees


Presidents:Janice Lajoie and Matt Levac
Secretary: Beth Cohen
Treasurer: Treavor Boyer
Coaching Coordinator:  Chris McGirt
Player Agent: Patrick Hartzel
Umpire in Chief: Evan Hartstein


Majors Commissioner: Jack Schtierman
Minors Machine Pitch Commissioner: Sam Mobley
Minors Player Pitch Commissioner: Josh Miller
Tee Ball Commissioner: Ryan Brown


Safety Manager: Robert Heyde
League Information Coordinator: Bree Martin
Director of Concessions: Lissa McGirt
Scheduler: Ryan Curran
Director of Events: Melissa Schilcher


Juniors Program: Tim McDonell
Juniors Program: Sam Mobley
All Star Program: Kerry Loree
All Star Program: Mike Loree
Uniforms and Trophies Molly Pilcher
Sponsorships: Evan Hartstein
Team Parents Liaison: Laura Husband
Fan Wear: Irina Elliot
Fan Wear: Keli Nichols
Equipment Manager: Katie Ward
Equipment Manager: Zack Ward
Marketing/PR: Cinda Heeren
Marketing/PR: Dan/Loops

Interested in joining a Committee or Coaching?  Send us an email and let us know!

Sign Up to Volunteer!

Register Now

Scottsdale Little League Spring 2024 Season

Board and Chair Volunteer
Team Parent 
Team Manager 
Assistant Coach 
League Volunteer 

Board & Chair Background Check

Board and Chair Volunteer


Scottsdale Little League
10105 E. Via Linda #103-175 
Scottsdale, Arizona 85258

Phone: 480-382-1369
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Scottsdale Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In